Gareth Williams 2015

The following sermons were preached by resident minister Gareth Williams in 2015

Listening to God

Revelation 3: 7 – 21

Preached by Gareth Williams on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

Christ and Him Crucified

1 Corinthians 1: 10 – 2: 5

Preached by Gareth Williams on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Evening)

The Security of Believers

John 10: 1 – 32

Preached by Gareth Williams on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

Complete Joy

1 John 1: 1 – 4

Preached by Gareth Williams on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

The Life of Faith

Hebrews 11: 8 – 10 + Genesis 10 – 12

Preached by Gareth Williams on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

Growing in the Word

Hebrews 5: 11 – 14

Preached by Gareth Williams on Februrary 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

The Temple in Revelation

Revelation 22

Preached by Gareth Williams on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening)

Real Faith

Mark 7: 25 – 30

Preached by Gareth Williams on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening)

Man Propses, God Disposes

2 Samuel 7

Preached by Gareth Williams on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening)

The Lord’s Teaching on Prayer

Luke 11

Preached by Gareth Williams on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Evening)

Prayer and Conduct

Colossians 4

Preached by Gareth Williams on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Evening)

Responding to Jesus

Matthew 22: 15 – 46

Preached by Gareth Williams on June 14, 2015 
(Sunday Evening)

Christ’s Enabling to Live for Him

Colossians 3: 12 – 17

Preached by Gareth Williams on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

The Worship of Heaven

Revelation 4 – 5

Preached by Gareth Williams on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Evening)

Repentance

Luke 13: 1 – 17

Preached by Gareth Williams on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

Thanksgiving

Colossians 3

Preached by Gareth Williams on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Evening)

What Paul Resolved to Know

1 Corinthians 2: 1 – 5

Preached by Gareth Williams on September 6, 2015
(Sunday Morning)

Jesus as God’s Gracious Word

Luke 4: 14 – 30

Preached by Gareth Williams on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

Stephen’s Stand, Support and Removal

Acts 8

Preached by Gareth Williams on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

Good News!

Luke 1:26-38

Preached by Gareth Williams on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning)

Jesus is the Glorious Light

Isaiah 9:1-7

Preached by Gareth Williams on December 25, 2015 (Christams Day)

Jesus Presented in the Temple

Luke 2:21-39

Preached by Gareth Williams on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning)