Gareth Williams 2016

The following sermons were preached by Gareth Williams in 2016


The Nature of God’s Comfort

Isaiah 40:1-11
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 4 December 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Let God be True

1 Kings 13
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 13 November 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Sacrifices leasing to God

Acts 14: 8-20
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 23 October 2016 (Sunday Morning)

The Preciousness of Faith

2 Peter 1:1-15
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 30 October 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Heaven is Past if we are not Saved

Jeremiah 8
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 23 October 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Comfort from the Lord’s Servant

Isaiah 42:1-9
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 9 October 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Solid Food

Hebrews 5:11 – 6:3
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 2 October 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Jesus Calms the Storm

Luke 8:22-25
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 18 September 2016 (Sunday Evening)

The Judge of Rahab Who shows them Mercy

Genesis 3
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 4 September 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Prayers Pleasing to God

Luke 18:9-14
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 28 August 2016 (Sunday Evening)

The Need for Faith and Fruit

Mark 11:11-26
Download Now
Preached by Gareth Williams on 7 August 2016 (Sunday Evening)

God’s Saving Grace

Titus 2
Preached by Steven Wells on 31 July 2016 (Sunday Morning)

The New Song

Psalm 98
Preached by Gareth Williams on 10 July 2016 (Sunday Morning)

God Worthy of all Praise

Psalm 146
Preached by Gareth Williams on 26 June 2016 (Sunday Morning)

God’s Deliverances, Word and Glory

Psalm 108
Preached by Gareth Williams on 19 June 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Look and Live!

Numbers 21:4 – 9
Preached by Gareth Williams on 15 May 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Knowing but Ignoring: A Dangerous Place to be

Luke 16
Preached by Gareth Williams on 1 May 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Jesus Ascension

Luke 24 + Acts 1:1 – 11

Preached by Gareth Williams on 3 April, 2016 (Sunday Morning)

Resurrection of the Body

1 Corinthians 15

Preached by Gareth Williams on 27 March, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Resurrection: Remember!

Luke 23 +24

Preached by Gareth Williams on 27 March, 2016 (Sunday Morning)

Hope in the Lord

Psalm 33

Preached by Gareth Williams on January 10, 2015 (Sunday Evening)