Visiting Preachers 2016

The following sermons were preached by visitng preachers in 2016


When Circumstances go Against Us

Ruth 1
Download Now
Preached by Montaz Ali on 11 December 2016 (Sunday Evening)

A World Without God

Esther 1
Download Now
Preached by Montaz Ali on 11 December 2016 (Sunday Morning)

A Cry for Help, a Prayer of Praise

Psalm 57
Download Now
Preached by Keith Plant on 20 November 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Expectation based on Experience

Psalm 3
Download Now
Preached by Keith Plant on 20 November 2016 (Sunday Morning)

Identity in Christ’s Return

1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Download Now
Preached by Deiniol Williams on 11 September 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Hope in Christ’s Return

1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Download Now
Preached by Deiniol Williams on 11 September 2016 (Sunday Morning)

Completeness in Christ

Colossians 2
Preached by Andy Pitt on 15 June 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Our Father

Matthew 6
Preached by Andy Pitt on 15 June 2016 (Sunday Morning)

Guard your Heart

Proverbs 4
Preached by Paul Crowe on 5 June 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Hearing and Obeying the Gospel

Romans 10
Preached by Joshua Roberts on 22 May 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Being Steadfast

1 Corinthians 15: 50 – 58

Preached by Paul Crowe on 24 April, 2016 (Sunday Morning)

Nehemiah’s Vision

Nehemiah 2

Preached by John Gough on 10 April, 2016 (Sunday Morning)

The Lord’s Concern for the Thief

Luke 23

Preached by Philip Eveson on 25 March, 2016 (Sunday Morning)

The Prodigal Son

Preached by Lloyd Pritchard on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning)

A Tale of Two Cities: Part II: Jerusalem

Revelation 21

Preached by John Perry on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

A Tale of Two Cities: Part I: Babylon

Revelation 17

Preached by John Perry on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning)