Visiting Preachers 2017

The following sermons were preached by visiting preachers in 2017


The Importance of the Resurrection

1 Corinthians 15
Download Now
Preached by John Richards on 12 November 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Partnership, confidence and growth in grace

Philippians 1:1-11
Download Now
Preached by John Gough on 29 October 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Confidence in the Lord

Psalm 11
Download Now
Preached by Keith Plant on 8 October 2017 (Sunday Evening)

What must I do to inherit eternal life?

Luke 10:25-37
Download Now
Preached by Mike Wajdner, SASRA on 1 October 2017 (Sunday Evening)

It is for your good

John 16:1-15
Download Now
Preached by Simon Facer on 6 August 2017 (Sunday Evening)

The Day of Christ’s Return

Luke 17:22-37
Download Now
Preached by Steve Wells on 6 August 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Knowing Christ and His Resurrection

Philippians 3:1-11
Download Now
Preached by Luke Jenner on 30 July 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Saved by Grace

Ephesisans 2:1-10
Download Now
Preached by Eirian Davies on 23 July 2017 (Sunday Evening)

The Lord is King

1 Samuel 16
Download Now
Preached by Matt Francis on 23 July 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Search me, O God

Psalm 139
Download Now
Preached by Andrew Young on 9 July 2017 (Sunday Morning)

The race set before us

Hebrews 12
Download Now
Preached by James Cornford on 25 June 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Lord, teach us to pray: the nature of prayer

Luke 11:5-13
Download Now
Preached by Simon Facer on 23 April 2017 (Sunday Evening)

Lord, teach us to pray: the content of prayer

Luke 11:1-4
Download Now
Preached by Simon Facer on 23 April 2017 (Sunday Morning)

There’s no place like home

Psalm 115
Download Now
Preached by Steffan Job on 9 April 2017 (Sunday Evening)

The Three Crosses

Luke 23:26-43
Download Now
Preached by Steffan Job on 9 April 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Abraham, the ‘father of Faith’

Genesis 12
Download Now
Preached by Bill Gaskell on 22 January 2017 (Sunday Evening)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.